Events

Recent/upcoming.

SPRING 2017.
MONTCLAIRE + G. LIU JR., west coast tour:

Fri, Mar. 24, 7pm
Los Angeles, CA
Junior High
$5 | All ages
w/New Balance

Sat, Mar. 25, 8.30pm
Oakland, CA
Oakland.Secret
$7-$20 | All ages
w/Bird of ParadiseMatt Harnish's 
Pink GuitarGoogolplexia

Sun, Mar. 26, 9pm
Eugene, OR
Old Nick's Pub

$3-$5 | 21+
w/loudnumbKaitlin Sevy

Mon, Mar. 27, 5.30pm
Seattle, WA
Jewelbox Theater
$8 | 21+
w/Jordyn CooperHeather Edgley

Wed, Mar. 29, 7pm
Portland, OR
The Old Church
$8 presale, $10 door | All ages


Sat, May 6, 8.30pm
Star 101.9 Unsigned Hawaii Live
Anna O'Brien's
2440 Beretania
w/Completely InsaneKaiju Mixtape,
No Villains Left
$5 | 21+


Tue, May 30, 8pm
(solo Gary)
The Rising Melody at Downbeat Lounge
42 N. Hotel St., Chinatown
w/Adrian Kerwin
Free | 21+


Mon, Jun. 5, 9.45pm
Monday Night Live
on KTUH 90.1 fm
or ktuh.org


Wed, Jun. 7, 9pm
Downbeat Lounge
42 N. Hotel St., Chinatown
w/Bird of Paradise
Free | 21+


Tue, Jun. 20, 12pm-3pm
Gary guesting on Ryan's Timbre Tantrums
radio show
KTUH 90.1 FM Honolulu, or ktuh.org
(guesting from 1-2)


Fri, Jun. 23, 9.30pm
The Studio, at Hawaiian Brian's
1680 Kapiolani Blvd.
w/Katie Ellen (solo), Tofu
$8 presale, $10 door | All ages


Wed, Sep. 13, 9pm
Kaleidoscope at Downbeat Lounge
42 N. Hotel St., Chinatown
w/MotmotJonny Eureka
Free | 21+


Fri, Sep. 15, 5.30pm
(duo of Chris and Gary)
PARK(ing) Day
Event at 11, performance: 5.30-7
The ARTS at Marks Garage
1159 Nuuanu Ave.
Free | All ages


Sun, Oct. 22, 3pm-5pm
(trio of Chris, Eric, and Gary)
Instrumental performance, for opening
reception of Isotopia Pacifica
University of Hawai‘i Art Gallery
2535 McCarthy Mall
Free | All ages


More to come!